tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Corporate Suites

Corporate Suites Landing Page

Untitled Document

slider1slider2
header

Corporate suites are the only way to watch football!

Whether sitting with friends or hosting clients - booking your suite with the North Melbourne Football Club guarantees you the the best service, the best seats and the best price.

Suites are available at all North Melbourne games played at Etihad Stadium (both home and away) as well as other sporting and music events throughout the year at the MCG and AAMI Park.

Interested? Book for the whole year or for a one off game by contacting the North Melbourne Corporate hospitality team. Discounts available for multiple bookings.

 

PACKAGES INCLUDE  DETAILS
  • Premium theatre-style seating behind glass for 10-16 guests;
  • Choice of dining packages including: buffet, sit-down or cocktail;
  • Personal steward to serve you and your guests;
  • Premium beers, wines & non-alcoholic beverages;
  • Afernoon-tea or supper at halftime;
  • AFL Football Records;
  • Up to 4 car park passes; and
  • Opportunity to arrange player appearances at the suite.
Enquire Button
 

TIER 1 - $400 per person
  • North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs
    Rd 4 - Friday, April 14 - 4.20pm
  • North Melbourne v Richmond
    Rd 11 - Saturday, June 3 - 7.25pm
  • North Melbourne v St Kilda
    Rd 13 - Friday, June 16 - 7.50pm
  • Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne
    Rd 14 - Saturday, June 24 - 7.25pm
  • Essendon v North Melbourne
    Rd 18 - Saturday, July 22 - 1.45pm
  • North Melbourne v Collingwood
    Rd 20 - Saturday, August 5 - 7.25pm
TIER 2 - $350 per person
  • North Melbourne v West Coast Eagles
    Rd 1 - Sunday, March 26 - 1.10pm
  • Geelong Cats v North Melbourne
    Rd 2 - Sunday, April 2 - 1.10pm
  • North Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS
    Rd 6 - Saturday, April 29 - 7.25pm
  • North Melbourne v Sydney Swans
    Rd 8 - Sunday, May 14 - 4.40pm
  • Carlton v North Melbourne
    Rd 10 - Sunday, May 28 - 3.20pm
  • North Melbourne v Fremantle
    Rd 16 - Sunday, July 9 - 1.10pm
  • St Kilda v North Melbourne
    Rd 22 - Sunday, August 20 - 3.20pm